Home of the SK Modifieds®

2015 NAPA Fall Final SK Modified® Feature Results


SK Modified® Feature
Race 22 of 22 – 40-Laps
October 4, 2015

1Eric Berndt
2Ted Christopher
3Ryan Preece
4Rowan Pennink
5Mike Christopher, Jr.
6Woody Pitkat
7Matt Galko
8Dan Avery
9Joey Cipriano
10Justin Bonsignore
11Glen Reen
12Brian Sullivan
13Cam McDermott
14Tom Bolles
15Adam Norton
16Keith Rocco
17Bob Charland
18Tommy Membrino, Jr.
19Jay Sundeen
20Tyler Hines
21Jeff Baral
22Jeremy Sorel
23John Catania
24Todd Szegedy
25Todd Owen
26Ronnie Williams
27Michael Gervais, Jr.

SK Modified® Contingency Winners


1st Place – Eric Berndt – $150.00


1st Place – Eric Berndt – $150.00


1st Place – Eric Berndt – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

2nd Place – Ted Christopher – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

3rd Place – Ryan Preece – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel