Home of the SK Modifieds®

2015 NAPA Spring Sizzler Limited Late Model Feature Results


Limited Late Model Feature
Race 1 of 23
April 25, 2015

1Al Saunders
2Andrew Hayes
3Austin Bessette
4David Arute
5Duane Provost
6Justin Bren
7Kelsey Rottino
8Glenn Bartkowski
9Paul Arute
10David Comeau
11Jeremy Lavoie
12Cliff Saunders
13R.J. Surdell
14Matt Clement
15Robert Bloxsom, III

Limited Late Model Contingency Winners


1st Place – Al Saunders – $125.00

DMS Logo Web-2

2nd Place – Andrew Hayes – $50.00


3rd Place – Austin Bessette – $50.00


1st Place – Al Saunders – $25.00 Fuel Certificate

2nd Place – Andrew Hayes – $25.00 Fuel Certificate

3rd Place – Austin Bessette – $25.00 Fuel Certificate

Highest Finishing Rookie – David Comeau – $25.00 Fuel Certificate

Posted in Limited Late Model Results