Home of the SK Modifieds®

August 14, 2015 SK Modified® Feature Results


SK Modified® Feature
Race 17 of 23- 40-Laps
August 14, 2015

1Ronnie Williams
2Ryan Preece
3Rowan Pennink
4Keith Rocco
5Woody Pitkat
6Todd Owen
7Mike Christopher, Jr.
8Joey Cipriano, III
9Eric Berndt
10Matt Galko
11Jeremy Sorel
12Ted Christopher
13Dan Avery
14Tom Bolles
15Tyler Hines
16Michael Gervais, Jr.

SK Modified® Contingency Winners


1st Place – Ronnie Williams – $150.00


1st Place – Ronnie Williams – $150.00


1st Place – Ronnie Williams – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

2nd Place – #6 – Ryan Preece – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

3rd Place – Rowan Pennink – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel