Home of the SK Modifieds®

August 7, 2015 SK Modified® Feature


SK Modified® Feature
Race 16 of 23- 40-Laps
August 7, 2015

1Rowan Pennink
2Ryan Preece
3Woody Pitkat
4Joey Cipriano, III
5Ronnie Williams
6Ted Christopher
7Keith Rocco
8Dan Avery
9Matt Galko
10Michael Gervais, Jr.
11Eric Berndt
12David Webb
13Tyler Hines
14Mike Christopher, Jr.
15Jeremy Sorel
16Todd Owen

SK Modified® Contingency Winners


1st Place – Rowan Pennink – $150.00


1st Place – Rowan Pennink – $150.00


1st Place – Rowan Pennink – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

2nd Place – Ryan Preece – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

3rd Place – Woody Pitkat – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

Posted in SK Modified Results