Home of the SK Modifieds®

July 10, 2015 2nd Annual NAPA SK 5k


SK Modified® Feature
Race 12 of 23- 100-Laps
July 10, 2015

1Ryan Preece
2Keith Rocco
3Ronnie Williams
4Jeff Malave
5Ted Christopher
6Frank Ruocco
7Jeremy Sorel
8Eric Berndt
9Justin Bonsignore
10Joey Cipriano
11Chase Dowling
12Kyle James
13Matt Galko
14Tyler Hines
15Andrew Charron
16Rowan Pennink
17Todd Owen
18Shawn Thibeault
19John Catania
20Tommy Membrino, Jr.
21Michael Gervais, Jr.
22Tom Bolles
23Anthony Ryan, Jr.
24Dan Avery
25Mike Christopher, Jr.
26Zach Sylvester

SK Modified® Contingency Winners


1st Place – Ryan Preece – $150.00


1st Place – Ryan Preece – $150.00


1st Place – Ryan Preece – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

2nd Place – Justin Bonsignore – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

3rd Place – Keith Rocco – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel