Home of the SK Modifieds®

July 17, 2015 SK Modified® Feature


SK Modified® Feature
Race 13 of 23- 40-Laps
July 17, 2015

1Ryan Preece
2Rowan Pennink
3Joey Cipriano, III
4Ronnie Williams
5Eric Berndt
6Matt Galko
7Todd Owen
8Michael Gervais, Jr.
9Ted Christopher
10Mike Christopher, Jr.
11Tyler Hines
12Tom Bolles
13Tommy Membrino, Jr.
14Keith Rocco
15Jeff Malave

SK Modified® Contingency Winners


1st Place – Ryan Preece – $150.00


1st Place – Ryan Preece – $150.00


1st Place – Ryan Preece – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

2nd Place – Rowan Pennink – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

3rd Place – Joey Cipriano, III – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

Posted in SK Modified Results