Home of the SK Modifieds®

July 24, 2015 SK Modified® Feature


SK Modified® Feature
Race 14 of 23- 42-Laps
July 24, 2015

1Ronnie Williams
2Keith Rocco
3Matt Galko
4Rowan Pennink
5Ryan Preece
6Mike Christopher, Jr.
7Jeremy Sorel
8Eric Berndt
9Tyler Hines
10Todd Owen
11Tom Bolles
12Joe Allegro, Jr.
13Tommy Membrino, Jr.
14Michael Gervais, Jr.
15Jeff Malave
16Joey Cipriano, III
17Ted Christopher

SK Modified® Contingency Winners


1st Place – Ronnie Williams – $150.00


1st Place – Ronnie Williams – $150.00


1st Place – Ronnie Williams – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

2nd Place – Keith Rocco – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

3rd Place – Matt Galko – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel