Home of the SK Modifieds®

July 3, 2015 Xtra Mart Xtra D SK Light Feature Results


SK Light Modified Feature
Race 11 of 23- 25-Laps
July 3, 2015

1Payton Henry
2Tony Membrino, Jr.
3D.J. Burnham
4Glenn Griswold
5Daniel Wesson
6Aaron Goff
7Bob Charland
8Kyle Trayner
9Geoff Boisjolie
10Jay Goff
11Paul French
12Carlos Gray
13Wesley Prucker
14Al Wisialko
15Pete Lopuch
16Rit Dulac
17Mark Alkas
18Nathan Pytko
19Nick Salva
20Todd Douillard
21Joey Ferrigno
22Stephen Kopcik
23Vinny Anglace
24Kyle Jette

SK Light Modified Contingency Winners


1st Place – Payton Henry – $125.00 from Dunleavy Truck & Trailer Repair


1st Place – Payton Henry – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

2nd Place – Tony Membrino, Jr. – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

3rd Place – D.J. Burnham – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

Highest Finishing Rookie Driver – Daniel Wesson – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel


Xtra Mart Convenience Stores Xtra D Bonus – $500 Split Among Top-5

1st Place – Payton Henry – $100.00

2nd Place – Tony Membrino, Jr. – $100.00

3rd Place – D.J. Burnham – $100.00

4th Place – Glenn Griswold – $100.00

5th Place – Daniel Wesson – $100.00