Home of the SK Modifieds®

June 23, 2017 ISMA SuperModified Feature Results

ISMA SuperModified Feature
Race 3 of 11 – 60-Laps
June 23, 2017

12Ben Seitz
23Tim Jedrzejek
35Otto Sitterly
47Jon McKennedy
58Mike Lichty
611Dave Shullick, Jr.
76Mike McVetta
815Dan Bowes
918Mike Muldoon
104Mike Ordway, Jr.
119Trent Stephens
1212Mike Netishen
1319Dave Danzer
1417Jamie Timmons
1513Joey Payne
1620Joe Gosek
1721Mark Sammut
1810Chris Perey
1914Eddie Witkum, Jr.
205Rob Summers
211Moe Lilje
2216Dave McKnight
Posted in ISMA SuperModified Results, Results