Home of the SK Modifieds®

June 5, 2015 SK Modified® Feature Results


SK Modified® Feature
Race 7 of 23- 40-Laps
June 5, 2015

1Rowan Pennink
2Ryan Preece
3Joey Cipriano, III
4Keith Rocco
5Glen Reen
6Woody Pitkat
7Eric Berndt
8Michael Gervais, Jr.
9Dan Avery
10Jeremy Sorel
11Matt Galko
12Sean Foster
13Mike Christopher, Jr.
14Tyler Hines
15Tommy Membrino, Jr.
16Ted Christopher
17Justin Bonsignore
18Ronnie Williams
19Todd Owen

SK Modified® Contingency Winners


1st Place – Rowan Pennink – $150.00


1st Place – Rowan Pennink – $150.00


1st Place – Rowan Pennink – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

2nd Place – Ryan Preece – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

3rd Place – Joey Cipriano, III – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel