Home of the SK Modifieds®

May 15, 2015 SK Modified® Feature Results


SK Modified® Feature
Race 4 of 23- 40-Laps
May 15, 2015

1Ronnie Williams
2Eric Berndt
3Ryan Preece
4Keith Rocco
5Dan Aver
6Michael Gervais, Jr.
7Todd Owen
8Ted Christopher
9Matt Galko
10Joey Cipriano, III
11Justin Bonsignore
12Woody Pitkat
13Tom Bolles
14Sean Foster
15Rowan Pennink
16Glen Reen
17Adam Norton
18Tommy Membrino, Jr.
19Tyler Hines
20Jeff Baral
21Branden Dion
22Mike Christopher, Jr.
23Andrew Charron
24Jeremy Sorel

SK Modified® Contingency Winners


1st Place – Ronnie Williams – $150.00


1st Place – Ronnie Williams – $150.00


1st Place – Ronnie Williams – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

2nd Place – Eric Berndt – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

3rd Place – Ryan Preece – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel