Home of the SK Modifieds®

May 29, 2015 SK Modified® Feature Results


SK Modified® Feature
Race 6 of 23- 40-Laps
May 29, 2015

1Keith Rocco
2Ryan Preece
3Matt Galko
4Woody Pitkat
5Todd Owen
6Glen Reen
7Rowan Pennink
8Dan Avery
9Joey Cipriano, III
10Justin Bonsignore
11Eric Berndt
12Jeremy Sorel
13Michael Gervais, Jr.
14Mike Christopher, Jr.
15Tyler Hines
16Tommy Membrino, Jr.
17Sean Foster
18Rich Hammann
19Ted Christopher
20Ronnie Williams

SK Modified® Contingency Winners


1st Place – Keith Rocco- $150.00


1st Place – Keith Rocco – $150.00


1st Place – Keith Rocco – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

2nd Place – Ryan Preece – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

3rd Place – Matt Galko – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel