Home of the SK Modifieds®

May 8, 2015 SK Modified® Feature Results


SK Modified® Feature
Race 3 of 23- 40-Laps
May 8, 2015

1Keith Rocco
2Justin Bonsignore
3Rowan Pennink
4Glen Reen
5Ronnie Williams
6Joey Cipriano, III
7Todd Owen
8Ted Christopher
9Eric Berndt
10Ryan Preece
11Dan Avery
12Woody Pitkat
13Matt Galko
14Tom Bolles
15Tyler Hines
16Mike Christopher, Jr.
17Ed Spiers
18Jeremy Sorel
19Jeff Baral
20Sean Foster
21Adam Norton
22Michael Gervais, Jr.
23Anthony Ryan, Jr.
24Tommy Membrino, Jr.

SK Modified® Contingency Winners


1st Place – Keith Rocco – $150.00


1st Place – Keith Rocco – $150.00


1st Place – Keith Rocco – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

2nd Place – Justin Bonsignore – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

3rd Place – Rowan Pennink – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel