Home of the SK Modifieds®

September 11, 2015 SK Modified® Feature Results


SK Modified® Feature
Race 20 of 22 – 40-Laps
September 11, 2015

1Ryan Preece
2Ronnie Williams
3Joey Cipriano, III
4Woody Pitkat
5Keith Rocco
6Eric Berndt
7Rowan Pennink
8Dan Avery
9Jeff Baral
10Jay Sundeen
11Chris Jones
12Tyler Hines
13Ted Christopher
14Mike Christopher, Jr.
15Matt Gallo
16Todd Owen
17Matt Galko
18Michael Gervais, Jr.
19Sean Foster
20Tom Bolles
21Cam McDermott

SK Modified® Contingency Winners


1st Place – Ryan Preece – $150.00


1st Place – Ryan Preece – $150.00


1st Place – Ryan Preece – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

2nd Place – Ronnie Williams – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

3rd Place – Joey Cipriano, III – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel