Home of the SK Modifieds®

September 18, 2015 SK Modified® Feature Results


SK Modified® Feature
Race 21 of 22 – 40-Laps
September 18, 2015

1Eric Berndt
2Michael Gervais, Jr.
3Dan Avery
4Todd Owen
5Ryan Preece
6Woody Pitkat
7Tyler Hines
8Matt Galko
9Ronnie Williams
10Jeff Baral
11Ted Christopher
12Joey Cipriano, III
13Keith Rocco
14Matt Gallo
15Mike Christopher, Jr.
16Adam Norton
17Rowan Pennink
18Tom Bolles
19John Catania
20Bob Charland
21Curt Brainard

SK Modified® Contingency Winners


1st Place – Eric Berndt – $150.00


1st Place – Eric Berndt – $150.00


1st Place – Eric Berndt – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

2nd Place – Michael Gervais, Jr. – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

3rd Place – Dan Avery – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel