51 Years of Tradition: 2010 Season

2010-2010-SEASON-FRONTThe 2010 season was a celebration of 25 years as partners in auto racing between CARQUEST Auto Parts and Stafford Motor Speedway. CARQUEST Auto Parts were the title sponsor of four race events this season at Stafford, the Tech-Net Spring Sizzler, CARQUEST Extreme Tuesday, CARQUEST SK 150, and the CARQUEST Fall Final Weekend. CARQUEST also continued their support of Stafford’s weekly racing divisions with a $150 bonus to each SK Modified® feature winner, a $125 bonus to each Late Model feature winner, and a $100 bonus to each Limited Late Model feature winner.

Track champions were Keith Rocco in the SK Modified® division, Ryan Posocco in the Late Model division, Matt Galko in the SK Light Modified division, Dan Flannery in the Limited Late Model division, and Tony Membrino, Jr. in the DARE Stock division.