Home of the SK Modifieds®

June 17, 2016 Stafford 150 SK Modified® Feature Results

SK Modified® Feature
Race 6 of 20 – 40-Laps
June 17, 2016

1Eric Berndt
2Rowan Pennink
3Keith Rocco
4Stephen Kopcik
5Ted Christopher
6Mike Christopher, Jr.
7Todd Owen
8Joey Muccicciaro
9Dan Avery
10Michael Gervais, Jr.
11Tom Bolles
12Cam McDermott
13Jeff Baral
14Matt Galko
15D.J. Burnham
16Tommy Membrino, Jr.
17Eddy Spiers
18Ronnie Williams
19Woody Pitkat
20Brian Sullivan
21Shawn Thibeault
22Tyler Hines
23Danny Cates
24Jeremy Sorel
25Nick Salva

SK Modified® Contingency Winners


1st Place – Eric Berndt – $150.00 From Dunleavy’s Truck & Trailer Repair


1st Place – Eric Berndt – $150.00 From Maybury Material Handling


2nd Place – Rowan Pennink – $125.00 From Call Before You Dig


3rd Place – Keith Rocco – $100.00 From Casagrande Builders


1st Place – Eric Berndt – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

2nd Place – Rowan Pennink – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

3rd Place – Keith Rocco – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel