Home of the SK Modifieds®

May 20, 2016 VMRS 80 SK Modified® Feature Results

 SK Modified® Feature
Race 2 of 20 – 40-Laps
May 20, 2016

1Rowan Pennink
2Ryan Preece
3Eric Berndt
4Ted Christopher
5Ronnie Williams
6Stephen Kopcik
7Matt Galko
8Keith Rocco
9Mike Christopher, Jr.
10Jeff Baral
11Brian Sullivan
12Tyler Hines
13Joey Mucciacciaro
14Nick Salva
15Michael Gervais, Jr.
16Cam McDermott
17Bob Charland
18Todd Owen
19Glen Reen
20Dan Avery
21Frank Ruocco
22Woody Pitkat
23Tommy Membrino, Jr.
24Tom Bolles
25Jeremy Sorel
26D.J. Burnham

SK Modified® Contingency Winners


1st Place – Rowan Pennink – $150.00 From Dunleavy’s Truck & Trailer Repair


1st Place – Rowan Pennink – $150.00 From Maybury Material Handling


2nd Place – Ryan Preece – $125.00 From Call Before You Dig


3rd Place – Eric Berndt – $100.00 From Casagrande Builders


1st Place – Rowan Pennink – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

2nd Place – Ryan Preece – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

3rd Place – Eric Berndt – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel