Home of the SK Modifieds®

May 27, 2016 Military Appreciation Night/Whelen Event Night/LM&LLM Xtra D SK Modified® Feature Results

SK Modified® Feature
Race 3 of 20 – 40-Laps
May 27, 2016

1Woody Pitkat
2Keith Rocco
3Ronnie Williams
4Mike Christopher, Jr.
5Danny Cates
6Ted Christopher
7Tom Bolles
8Frank Ruocco
9Jeff Baral
10Rowan Pennink
11Todd Owen
12Cam McDermott
13Michael Gervais, Jr.
14Nick Salva
15Matt Galko
16Stephen Kopcik
17Eric Berndt
18Dan Avery
19Brian Sullivan
20Andrew Charron
21Tommy Membrino, Jr.
22Dave Salzarulo
23Tyler Hines
24D.J. Burnham
25Glen Reen

SK Modified® Contingency Winners


1st Place – Woody Pitkat – $150.00 From Dunleavy’s Truck & Trailer Repair


1st Place – Woody Pitkat – $150.00 From Maybury Material Handling


2nd Place – Keith Rocco – $125.00 From Call Before You Dig


3rd Place – Ronnie Williams – $100.00 From Casagrande Builders


1st Place – Woody Pitkat – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

2nd Place – Keith Rocco – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

3rd Place – Ronnie Williams – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel