Home of the SK Modifieds®

August 19, 2016 CBYD Night SK Modified® Feature Results


SK Modified® Feature
Race 12 of 17 – 40-Laps
August 19, 2016

1Eric Berndt
2Ronnie Williams
3Dan Avery
4Mike Christohper, Jr.
5Todd Owen
6Tyler Hines
7Rowan Pennink
8Woody Pitkat
9Nick Salva
10Jeff Gallup
11Tom Bolles
12Bob Charland
13Cam McDermott
14Keith Rocco
15Matt Galko
16Ted Christopher
17Michael Gervais, Jr.
18Payton Henry
19Stephen Kopcik
20Ed Spiers
21Danny Cates
22Frank Ruocco

SK Modified® Contingency Winners


1st Place – Eric Berndt – $150.00 From Dunleavy’s Truck & Trailer Repair


1st Place – Eric Berndt – $150.00 From Maybury Material Handling


2nd Place – Ronnie Williams – $125.00 From Call Before You Dig


3rd Place – Dan Avery – $100.00 From Casagrande Builders


1st Place – Eric Berndt – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

2nd Place – Ronnie Williams – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

3rd Place – Dan Avery – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

Posted in SK Modified Results