Home of the SK Modifieds®

May 22, 2015 SK Modified® Feature Results


SK Modified® Feature
Race 5 of 23- 40-Laps
May 22, 2015

1Rowan Pennink
2Todd Owen
3Ryan Preece
4Glen Reen
5Matt Galko
6Justin Bonsignore
7Keith Rocco
8Jeremy Sorel
9Michael Gervais, Jr.
10Joey Cipriano, III
11Eric Berndt
12Ted Christopher
13Sean Foster
14Dan Avery
15Ronnie Williams
16Adam Norton
17Woody Pitkat
18Tommy Membrino, Jr.
19Mike Christopher, Jr.
20Tom Bolles
21Tyler Hines
22Branden Dion
23Ed Spiers

SK Modified® Contingency Winners


1st Place – Rowan Pennink – $150.00


1st Place – Rowan Pennink – $150.00


1st Place – Rowan Pennink – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

2nd Place – Todd Owen – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel

3rd Place – Ryan Preece – $25.00 Certificate from N.E. Racing Fuel