2023 Limited Late Model Points Updated Thru July 28, 2023 - Race #9
259MATT CLEMENT408-149388
314KEVIN CORMIER402-209388
428RICH HAMMANN374-489068
587DAMIAN PALARDY358-649048
619ADRIEN PARADIS, III - R354-689048
723DEVON JENCIK340-829148
817CONNOR JENCIK - R310-1129007
922GARY PATNODE298-1249016
1020CHRISTOPHER PHELPS - R272-1509006
1182SAMANTHA DELL - R266-1569002
1242DANA WRAY230-1929001
1318SCOTT CLEMENT - R196-2268000
1474MATTHEW WINTER, II - R188-2346003
1507TRINITY PROVOST176-2467001
1610PETE SLAVIN - R162-2605003
1721KEVIN CROSBY132-2904003
1895JAY CLEMENT46-3761011
1912BRIAN NORMAN - R18-4041000
R = Rookie Of The Year Candidate

50 points are awarded for first place,
Distribution is then decreased by 2 points per position.
1 point is awarded to all non-qualified cars who attempt to qualify.