Event Schedule

Upcoming Events

Friday May 31 2024
AZ Roofing Kids Night
Sunday June 02 2024
Wicked Big Meet 2024
Friday June 07 2024
7th Annual Casella Open Modified 80
Friday June 14 2024
Riley Generators Limited Late Model 30
Friday June 21 2024
CBYD Senators Cup
Friday June 28 2024
MSD Firecracker 30 & Fireworks
Friday July 05 2024
Weekly Racing
Friday July 12 2024
Weekly Racing
Wednesday July 17 2024
GAF Roofing Modified Masters
Friday July 19 2024
Cleetus McFarland New England 900
Saturday July 20 2024
Cleetus McFarland Burnout Rivals
Friday July 26 2024
Spear Bro’s Kids Night
Friday August 02 2024
11th Annual NAPA Auto Parts SK 5K
Friday August 09 2024
Weekly Racing
Friday August 16 2024
Lincoln Tech Open Modified 80
Friday August 23 2024
Weekly Racing
Friday August 30 2024
Maybury Material Handling Back to SKool Kids Night
Friday September 06 2024
4th Annual Paradiso Insurance Late Model 50
Friday September 13 2024
First Responders Night / TC 13 Shootout
Friday September 20 2024
Weekly Racing
Friday September 27 2024
NAPA Auto Parts Champions Night
Saturday September 28 2024
51st Annual NAPA Auto Parts Fall Final
Sunday October 13 2024
50th Annual Ty-Rods Fall Auto Swap Meet
Sunday October 27 2024
2024 Fall Motorcycle Swap Meet

Past Events

Friday May 24 2024
Monaco Ford SK Light Double Down
Sunday May 19 2024
Broke East Meet 2024
Friday May 17 2024
Weekly Racing
Friday May 10 2024
52nd NAPA Auto Parts Spring Sizzler
Saturday April 27 2024
NAPA Auto Parts Duel
Sunday April 21 2024
2024 Spring Motorcycle Swap Meet
Saturday April 20 2024
Open Practice
Sunday April 07 2024
36th Annual Ty-Rods Spring Auto Swap Meet
Saturday October 28 2023
NAPA Auto Parts Fall Final
Sunday October 22 2023
Motorcycle Swap Meet
Sunday October 15 2023
49th Annual Ty-Rods Fall Auto Swap Meet
Friday October 06 2023
NAPA Auto Parts Champions Night / TC 13 Shootout
Friday September 22 2023
Maybury Kids Night
Friday September 01 2023
Paradiso Insurance Late Model 50
Friday August 18 2023
Lincoln Tech Open Modified 80
Friday August 11 2023
Weekly Racing
Friday August 04 2023
10th Annual NAPA Auto Parts SK 5K
Friday July 28 2023
Dunleavy’s Truck & Trailer Repair Modifiedz Night & Kids Night
Thursday July 20 2023
SRX Racing Series ROUND 2
Thursday July 13 2023
SRX Racing Series
Sunday July 09 2023
Motorcycle Swap Meet
Friday July 07 2023
GAF Roofing Open 80
Friday June 30 2023
MSD Firecracker 30 & Fireworks
Friday June 23 2023
Senators Cup
Friday June 16 2023
Casella Modified Open Modified 80
Sunday June 11 2023
Wicked Big Meet
Friday June 09 2023
Riley Generators Limited Late Model 30 & Kid’s Night
Friday May 26 2023
SK Light Double Down Race 1
Sunday May 21 2023
Broke East Meet
Friday May 19 2023
Call Before You Dig Open Modified 81
Saturday May 13 2023
NAPA Auto Parts Spring Sizzler
Friday May 12 2023
NAPA Auto Parts Duel
Saturday April 22 2023
Open Practice
Sunday April 16 2023
Motorcycle Swap Meet
Sunday April 02 2023
35th Annual Ty-Rods Spring Auto Swap Meet

Printer Friendly 2024 Schedule

Share
Share