2016 Late Model Points Standings

Points Updated: October 9, 2016
posdriverpointsbehindstartswinstop 5stop 10s
1tom fearn790+221771517
2michael wray768-221721417
3josh wood726-641721116
4kevin gambacorta676-1141621214
5joel monahan - r664-126170416
6rich hammann608-182170315
7tyler leary - r576-214170012
8tom butler426-36411168
9jim mavlouganes366-4249059
10scott cook352-43812004
11glen reen336-4549155
12chase cook318-47211004
13wayne coury, jr.312-4788056
14paul varricchio, jr.268-52210001
15mike mordino260-5308015
16michael bennett172-6185113
17andy marchese - r168-6225003
18austin bessette - r162-6284024
19p.j. zarrella136-6544003
20peter thickett132-6584003
21skip breunig62-7282001
22bobby stirk, iii - r58-7322001
23woody pitkat50-7401111
R = Rookie Of The Year Candidate

50 points are awarded for first place,
Distribution is then decreased by 2 points per position.
1 point is awarded to all non-qualified cars who attempt to qualify.