2016 SK Modified® Points Standings

Points Updated: October 9, 2016
posdriverpointsbehindstartswinstop 5stop 10s
1rowan pennink716+301761115
2keith rocco686-301711014
3ted christopher662-541721014
4woody pitkat616-100172812
5eric berndt602-114172710
6ronnie williams592-124170613
7michael christopher, jr.550-166170610
8matt galko538-178170410
9todd owen520-196172410
10dan avery518-19817148
11stephen kopcik - r444-27217039
12michael gervais, jr.430-28617025
13tom bolles406-31016015
14jeff baral398-31814019
15tyler hines348-36817003
16cam mcdermott282-43414001
17danny cates276-44012024
18brian sullivan206-5109002
19nick salva - r204-51213001
20frank ruocco192-5249003
21jeff gallup - r186-5309001
22tommy membrino, jr.182-53413000
23d.j. burnham - r168-54810001
24glen reen154-5625133
25payton henry - r146-5708001
26ed spiers122-5948000
27joey mucciacciaro, jr. - r114-6025001
28ryan preece96-6202022
29bob charland - r64-6524000
30jeremy sorel52-6643011
31dylan izzo - r52-6643000
32justin gaydosh46-6702000
33mike benevides - r46-6704000
34shawn thibeault44-6722001
35ronnie silk38-6781001
36dave salzarulo36-6803000
37bo gunning28-6882000
38matt gallo24-6922000
39ed flemke, jr.22-6941000
40chris jones22-6941000
41john catania22-6943000
42les rose, jr.20-6961000
43rob goulet - r18-6981000
44josh wood - r14-7022000
45andrew charron - r12-7041000
46jeff malave10-7061000
47john montesanto6-7101000
48jeff fialkovich - r2-7141000
R = Rookie Of The Year Candidate

50 points are awarded for first place,
Distribution is then decreased by 2 points per position.
1 point is awarded to all non-qualified cars who attempt to qualify.