2016 Street Stock Points Standings

Points Updated: October 8, 2016
posdriverpointsbehindstartswinstop 5stop 10s
1johnny walker776+401721616
2brandon michael736-401721216
3tyler trott712-641731115
4trace beyer698-781721215
5ryan fearn604-172172711
6alexandra fearn598-178162611
7zack robinson588-188172411
8dan dembek586-190171411
9nicole chambrello496-280160110
10mike hopkins - r488-288121512
11chris bagnall444-33214009
12chris sanford - r400-37614003
13paul bourdon, jr.388-38815002
14marcello rufrano - r334-4429038
15dave secore290-4867047
16vince gambacorta262-51410004
17rob sears - r112-6645000
18bill staves96-6803002
19kyle gaedeke - r88-6883001
20bryan granger82-6943001
21dan kennedy - r80-6963001
22jake higginson74-7023001
23richard ciriello - r68-7083000
24doug dunleavy, iii - r66-7102002
25paul varricchio, jr.60-7162000
26david macha, sr.56-7202001
27chuck harrison - r52-7242000
28matt iovanna - r46-7302000
29gary spinnato, sr.28-7481000
30ed chicoski - r26-7501000
31doug dunleavy - r26-7501000
32ken bobola - r24-7521000
33zach stevens - r22-7541000
34ashley lee - r22-7541000
35josh taylor - r20-7561000
36armand cote, jr. - r18-7581000
R = Rookie Of The Year Candidate

50 points are awarded for first place,
Distribution is then decreased by 2 points per position.
1 point is awarded to all non-qualified cars who attempt to qualify.