2017 Late Model Points Standings

Points Updated: October 1, 2017
posdriverpointsbehindstartswinstop 5stop 10s
1glen reen750+81731316
2tom fearn742-81731416
3kevin gambacorta742-81711217
4tyler leary692-58172916
5michael bennett670-801651112
6michael wray632-1181511015
7paul arute - r622-128171413
8josh wood562-188151413
9matt vassar - r482-26814048
10rich hammann472-27815008
11paul varricchio, jr.374-37614001
12wayne coury, jr.328-4229027
13mike mordino262-4889002
14tom butler242-5088003
15mike quintiliano232-5186026
16chase cook194-5566005
17jim mavlouganes124-6264003
18darrell keane - r120-6303003
19andy marchese82-6683001
20skip breunig66-6843000
21peter thickett64-6862001
22eric finkbein, jr. - r64-6862002
23wayne coury, sr.52-6982001
24dave wray32-7181001
25joel monahan30-7201000
26shawn thibeault28-7221000
27joey cipriano24-7261000
R = Rookie Of The Year Candidate

50 points are awarded for first place,
Distribution is then decreased by 2 points per position.
1 point is awarded to all non-qualified cars who attempt to qualify.