2017 SK Modified® Points Standings

Points Updated: October 1, 2017
posdriverpointsbehindstartswinstop 5stop 10s
1keith rocco686+6172915
2chase dowling680-61741214
3ronnie williams660-26171914
4rowan pennink622-64171814
5todd owen598-88170812
6ted christopher594-921561112
7matt galko582-104172512
8stephen kopcik494-192171310
9glen reen480-20617026
10michael gervais, jr.468-21816028
11michael christohper, jr.460-22615038
12cam mcdermott437-249140210
13josh wood - r380-30617004
14dan avery372-31415015
15tyler hines344-34217024
16tony membrino, jr.342-34415003
17tom abele, jr.298-38811033
18tom bolles269-41714002
19ryan preece266-4207045
20eric berndt260-42612013
21tommy membrino, jr.228-45814000
22d.j. burnham132-5548002
23dylan izzo - r122-5646001
24brendon bock120-5665002
25troy talman110-5764001
26sean foster109-5774000
27john catania104-5829000
28joey cipriano82-6043000
29jeff baral78-6085000
30ed spiers61-6253000
31rob goulet - r586285000
32austin pickens - r42-6443000
33frank ruocco38-6482000
34nick salva34-6522000
35payton henry32-6542000
36marcello rufrano - r30-6561000
37curt brainard30-6562000
38joe allegro, jr.22-6641000
39paul buzel - r20-6662000
40bo gunning20-6662000
41joey mucciacciaro, jr. - r19-6672000
42les rose, jr.18-6681000
43carlos gray - r10-6763000
44danny cates8-6782000
45jeff fialkovich - r1-6850000
46shelly perry - r1-6850000
47justin albernaz - r1-6850000
R = Rookie Of The Year Candidate

50 points are awarded for first place,
Distribution is then decreased by 2 points per position.
1 point is awarded to all non-qualified cars who attempt to qualify.