2018 Late Model Points Standings

Points Updated: September 30, 2018
posdriverpointsbehindstartswinstop 5stop 10s
1tom fearn992+9421121919
2tyler leary898-942101421
3michael wray896-962121620
4paul arute830-1622111017
5al saunders - r756-236201618
6paul varricchio, jr.706-286210018
7darrell keane - r688-3041621215
8glen reen678-314172815
9kevin gambacorta622-3701511014
10chase cook606-386180112
11cliff saunders - r506-486150112
12wayne coury, jr.330-6628048
13trace beyer - r258-7347016
14mike quintiliano202-7905034
15mike mordino170-8226002
16shawn thibeault124-8684001
17tom butler117-8754002
18jeff connors87-9053002
19larry vassar36-9561001
20joel monahan32-9601001
21richard ciriello - r32-9601001
22eric finkbein, jr. - r30-9621000
23richard duranti - r30-9621000
24stu fearn28-9641000
25kyle casagrande28-9641000
26willie kuhn - r26-9661000
27greg demone - r18-9741000
28michael bennett14-9781000
29tom keller14-9781001
R = Rookie Of The Year Candidate

50 points are awarded for first place,
Distribution is then decreased by 2 points per position.
1 point is awarded to all non-qualified cars who attempt to qualify.