2018 Limited Late Model Points Standings

Points Updated: September 29, 2018
posdriverpointsbehindstartswinstop 5stop 10s
1jeremy lavoie954+482181620
2ryan fearn906-482061720
3r.j. surdell886-682101621
4duane provost859-952041320
5gary patnode822-132210621
6justin bren740-2141721117
7matt clement715-239180718
8steven midford - r687-267180518
9andy marchese686-268190115
10alexandra fearn632-3221511114
11steven martel - r510-444150112
12dan gorman - r100-8543002
13robert bloxsom, iii42-9121011
14peter thickett36-9181001
15david tefft34-9201001
16kevin gambacorta30-9241000
17william galinski - r28-9261000
R = Rookie Of The Year Candidate

50 points are awarded for first place,
Distribution is then decreased by 2 points per position.
1 point is awarded to all non-qualified cars who attempt to qualify.