2018 SK Light Points Standings

Points Updated: September 30, 2018
posdriverpointsbehindstartswinstop 5stop 10s
1marcello rufrano824+22161116
2bryan narducci822-22151516
3mark bakaj786-382121415
4andrew molleur762-622141116
5teddy hodgdon - r762-622111016
6wesley prucker648-176210412
7alexander pearl - r634-190191411
8chris matthews610-214190412
9joey ferrigno606-218211311
10mikey flynn - r542-282170611
11cassandra cole530-29420004
12brett gonyaw528-296170711
13bob charland521-303150113
14george nocera, jr.470-354141610
15glenn griswold458-36615037
16norm sears385-43919001
17geoff nooney342-48214036
18chris viens330-49413023
19amanda west - r276-54814005
20rit dulac244-58017000
21todd douillard242-58212003
22pete lopuch226-59813000
23rob dow - r216-60812000
24rich hammann214-6109012
25andrew les175-6496003
26steven chapman - r160-6645003
27ed chicoski155-66913000
28raymond grassetti144-6809000
29glenn bartkowski117-7075000
30mark alkas107-7178000
31todd clark104-7209000
32vinny anglace, jr.84-7404001
33paul french65-7597000
34alina bryden - r62-7623000
35noah korner - r46-7782001
36jonathan puleo - r36-7881001
37tim fogg26-7981000
38kevin jasper - r26-7981000
39marc burke - r21-8032000
40chris bakaj14-8101000
41ethan durocher - r14-8101000
42joe graf, jr.8-8161000
43bert ouellette - r1-8230000
44aaron goff1-8230000
R = Rookie Of The Year Candidate

50 points are awarded for first place,
Distribution is then decreased by 2 points per position.
1 point is awarded to all non-qualified cars who attempt to qualify.