2019 Late Model Points Standings

Points Updated: September 28, 2019
posdriverpointsbehindstartswinstop 5stop 10s
1tom fearn910+1062081719
2michael wray804-106202919
3al saunders784-1262021215
4kevin gambacorta772-1381921117
5michael bennett760-1502001017
6tyler leary752-158201817
7cliff saunders734-1762021013
8ryan fearn - r686-224191712
9paul arute672-238190515
10richard ciriello - r494-41620002
11greg demone - r488-42218003
12paul varricchio, jr.380-53014016
13darrell keane368-54212015
14dave wray344-56611017
15gary theriault - r342-56814001
16wayne coury, jr.304-6068137
17trace beyer304-60610005
18adam gray286-6247137
19chase cook214-6966014
20andy marchese164-7467001
21eric finkbein, jr. - r130-7806000
22scott bouley126-7846001
23r.j. surdell - r114-7964001
24ed ricard104-8063012
25mike mordino90-8204002
26john blake88-8223001
27richard duranti - r50-8602000
28scott cook42-8682000
29david arute32-8781001
30tom butler30-8801000
31shawn monahan24-8861000
32william kuhn - r24-8861000
33rob dow - r14-8961000
34jacob perry12-8981000
R = Rookie Of The Year Candidate

50 points are awarded for first place,
Distribution is then decreased by 2 points per position.
1 point is awarded to all non-qualified cars who attempt to qualify.