2019 Limited Late Model Points Standings

Points Updated: September 28, 2019
posdriverpointsbehindstartswinstop 5stop 10s
1jeremy lavoie934+42051920
2matt clement930-42071820
3gary patnode894-402021720
4alexandra fearn850-842041319
5duane provost790-1441721717
6kevin crosby - r718-216190219
7devon jencik - r382-552100110
8david tefft374-5609059
9kyle casagrande366-5689059
10david gargaro jr - r84-8502022
11r.j. surdell82-8522012
12frank l'etoile, jr.80-8542002
13lucas leone - r78-8562002
14jim boyle - r76-8582002
15damian palardy - r64-8702002
16andrew durand60-8742000
17jay clement - r34-9001001
R = Rookie Of The Year Candidate

50 points are awarded for first place,
Distribution is then decreased by 2 points per position.
1 point is awarded to all non-qualified cars who attempt to qualify.