2019 SK Light Points Standings

Points Updated: September 28, 2019
posdriverpointsbehindstartswinstop 5stop 10s
1teddy hodgdon810+182051215
2steven chapman - r792-18200819
3alexander pearl784-262021517
4wesley prucker670-140201711
5bryan narducci658-1521981213
6jonathan puleo - r658-152200814
7mark bakaj646-164202813
8nick anglace - r620-190190314
9bob charland598-212190311
10joey ferrigno588-222200411
11noah korner - r580-230182610
12mikey flynn504-306150611
13robert bloxsom, iii - r476-33419029
14chris matthews451-35914048
15amanda west408-40220015
16sami anderson - r401-40919002
17norm sears392-41818003
18glenn griswold354-45615005
19alina bryden - r285-52516000
20chris bagnall - r269-54117001
21ethan durocher - r228-58211003
22rit dulac226-58414000
23nathan pytko200-6109002
24paul french191-61919000
25glenn bartkowski168-64210001
26ed chicoski125-68510000
27cassandra cole116-6947000
28todd douillard116-6946000
29andrew les106-7044000
30todd clark102-7088000
31brian sullivan82-7283012
32mark alkas81-7298000
33chris viens54-7563000
34charles mcdougall - r52-7585000
35geoff boisjolie41-7692000
36george bessette, jr. - r30-7801000
37glenn korner26-7844000
38tim fogg23-7871000
39bert ouellette - r20-7901000
40bobby jones - r20-7901000
41david webb16-7941000
42pete lopuch8-8021000
43brett gonyaw8-8022000
44jonathon avery - r3-8071000
45fred nees, jr.2-8081000
46marc burke - r2-8080000
47ted cain1-8090000
R = Rookie Of The Year Candidate

50 points are awarded for first place,
Distribution is then decreased by 2 points per position.
1 point is awarded to all non-qualified cars who attempt to qualify.