2020 Late Model Points Standings

Points Updated: October 09, 2020
posdriverpointsbehindstartswinstop 5stop 10s
1adam gray604+541461112
2michael bennett550-54140811
3al saunders546-58141811
4wayne coury, jr.538-66142610
5tyler leary484-120131510
6darrell keane482-122141510
7paul arute482-12214149
8tom fearn462-142130610
9ryan fearn452-15213278
10michael wray420-184120210
11john blake416-18814007
12duane provost - r342-26212023
13paul varricchio, jr.338-26614024
14dave wray334-27012003
15marc curtis - r318-28612023
16rick lanagan262-34210015
17kevin gambacorta246-3587016
18greg demone210-3949002
19gary theriault210-39412000
20r.j. surdell - r180-4249000
21jim mavlouganes176-4286004
22cliff saunders162-4428000
23jordan hadley - r140-4645002
24trace beyer122-4826000
25mike mordino48-5563000
26chase cook30-5741000
27willie kuhn - r28-5761000
28ed ricard24-5801000
29richard duranti - r18-5861000
R = Rookie Of The Year Candidate

50 points are awarded for first place,
Distribution is then decreased by 2 points per position.
1 point is awarded to all non-qualified cars who attempt to qualify.