2021 Late Model Points Standings

Points Updated: October 01, 2021
posdriverpointsbehindstartswinstop 5stop 10s
1michael bennett792+561951317
2adam gray792+561931417
3michael wray736-56191916
4kevin gambacorta720-72193915
5andrew molleur708-84191915
6wayne coury, jr.694-98192914
7tom fearn682-1101911013
8john blake582-21019139
9paul arute554-238190110
10darrell keane540-25217079
11zack robinson - R470-32218115
12andrew durand464-32817027
13paul varricchio, jr.450-34216008
14al saunders402-39014127
15tyler leary396-39614015
16rick lanagan, iii284-50811004
17duane provost280-51214001
18tom butler268-52412014
19cliff saunders262-53010004
20marc curtis256-53615000
21ryan fearn218-5746045
22dave wray210-5828002
23armand cote, jr. - R188-60411000
24trace beyer160-6327001
25josh wood132-6606000
26rob dow - R110-6825000
27jim mavlouganes84-7084000
28mike mordino76-7165000
29mike o'sullivan44-7484000
30chris buffone - R36-7561000
31alexandra fearn - R32-7601001
R = Rookie Of The Year Candidate

50 points are awarded for first place,
Distribution is then decreased by 2 points per position.
1 point is awarded to all non-qualified cars who attempt to qualify.