2021 SK Light Points Standings

Points Updated: October 01, 2021
posdriverpointsbehindstartswinstop 5stop 10s
1derek debbis806+42071217
2brian sullivan806+42041418
3alexander pearl802-42011418
4bob charland740-66200817
5tyler chapman736-70202715
6george bessette, jr.714-922021115
7steven chapman664-142200914
8peter bennett622-184200411
9chris matthews604-202180514
10norm sears574-232190112
11tyler barry - R574-232201410
12amanda west542-26420017
13nick anglace518-28818237
14meghan fuller - R493-31319005
15anthony bello - R428-37817136
16mark bakaj370-43612038
17nicole chambrello318-48818000
18alina bryden314-49219000
19casey vogt - R266-54015000
20anthony forino245-56118000
21glenn bartkowski240-56618000
22cassandra cole217-58914000
23josh carey206-60011012
24chris bagnall204-60217000
25ed chicoski169-6379001
26geoff boisjolie101-7055001
27todd clark86-7205000
28zach aszklar68-7382001
29joey ferrigno62-7444000
30paul french60-7466000
31nick halkowicz - R60-7465000
32brett casey - R50-7566000
33tyler alkas - R44-7622000
34todd douillard34-7722000
35glenn griswold32-7741001
36shawn thibeault30-7762000
37rit dulac30-7766000
38ryan borges - R18-7882000
39brandon michael - R18-7882000
40charlie mcdougall16-7901000
41pete lopuch16-7901000
42sami anderson11-7951000
43paul french, jr. - R6-8001000
44nathan pytko6-8001000
45ted cain4-8021000
46david webb4-8022000
47jake hines - R1-8050000
R = Rookie Of The Year Candidate

50 points are awarded for first place,
Distribution is then decreased by 2 points per position.
1 point is awarded to all non-qualified cars who attempt to qualify.