2022 Late Model Points Standings

Points Updated: September 30, 2022
posdriverpointsbehindstartswinstop 5stop 10s
1adam gray860+401961518
2tom fearn820-401951417
3kevin gambacorta784-761931416
4darrell keane776-841911217
5michael wray746-114191818
6andrew molleur734-126191916
7wayne coury, jr.712-148191813
8paul varricchio, jr.628-232190212
9michael bennett618-242170812
10john blake604-256190210
11paul arute602-258180113
12duane noll372-48815001
13andrew durand360-50011117
14chris meyer - R320-54010006
15adon burrell - R314-54612001
16dave wray208-6527003
17wayne coury, sr.122-7384002
18ryan fearn122-7384002
19marc curtis116-7445001
20alexandra fearn - R100-7603012
21tom butler88-7723001
22duane provost80-7803001
23mike mordino48-8122000
24Josh White - R-8182000
25jim mavlouganes34-8261001
26tommy o'sullivan30-8301000
27chase cook28-8321000
28scott bouley26-8342000
29p.j. zarrella14-8461000
R = Rookie Of The Year Candidate

50 points are awarded for first place,
Distribution is then decreased by 2 points per position.
1 point is awarded to all non-qualified cars who attempt to qualify.