2022 Limited Late Model Points Standings

Points Updated: September 30, 2022
posdriverpointsbehindstartswinstop 5stop 10s
1rich hammann870+22041519
2jeremy lavoie868-22031519
3alexandra fearn854-162031418
4devon jencik818-522011118
5matt scappini792-78201918
6kevin cormier - R786-84202917
7matt clement760-110202815
8jay clement746-124200518
9gary patnode740-130202813
10damian palardy686-184202413
11ari jencik602-268180211
12dana wray - R576-29420004
13trinity provost560-31019008
14david shinder272-5989003
15john orsini - R210-6607003
16scott clement - R140-7305002
17mike hopkins32-8381001
18connor jencik - R30-8401000
R = Rookie Of The Year Candidate

50 points are awarded for first place,
Distribution is then decreased by 2 points per position.
1 point is awarded to all non-qualified cars who attempt to qualify.