fbpx

2021 Stafford Speedway Event Schedule

2021 Stafford Speedway Event Schedule

Saturday, April 17, 2021

NAPA Auto Parts Spring Sizzler® Open Practice

No Rain Date

 

 

Saturday, April 24, 2021

NAPA Auto Parts Opening Weekend

Granite State Pro Stock Series (75), SK Modified® (40),
Late Model (30), Limited Late Model (20), Street Stock (20)

 

 

 

Sunday, April 25, 2021

49th Annual NAPA Auto Parts Spring Sizzler®

Whelen Modified Tour (150), SK Modified® (40),
SK Light (20), Vintage All-Stars (15)
Plus NAPA Auto Parts Pit Party

 

 

Friday, May 7, 2021
NASCAR Weekly Racing / Kids Night Big Wheel Race

SK Modified® (40), Late Model (30), SK Light (20),
Limited Late Model (20), Street Stock (20)

 

Friday, May 14, 2021

3rd Annual Open Modified 80

Open Modified (80), SK Modified® (40), Late Model (30),
SK Light (20), Limited Late Model (20), Street Stock (20)

 

Friday, May 21, 2021

NASCAR Weekly Racing

SK Modified® (40), Late Model (30), SK Light (20),
Limited Late Model (20), Street Stock (20)

 

Friday, May 28, 2021

NASCAR Weekly Racing

SK Modified® (40), Late Model (30), SK Light (20),
Limited Late Model (20), Street Stock (20)

 

Friday, June 4, 2021
NASCAR Weekly Racing / Kids Night Big Wheel Race

SK Modified® (40), Late Model (30), SK Light (20),
Limited Late Model (20), Street Stock (20)

 

Friday, June 11, 2021

4th Annual Twisted Tea Open Modified 80

Open Modified (80), SK Modified® (40), Late Model (30),
SK Light (20), Limited Late Model (20), Street Stock (20)

 

Friday, June 18, 2021

NASCAR Weekly Racing

SK Modified® (40), Late Model (30), SK Light (20),
Limited Late Model (25), Street Stock (20)

 

Friday, June 25, 2021

8th Annual NAPA Auto Parts SK 5k

SK Modified® (T-B-A), Late Model (30), SK Light (20),
Limited Late Model (20), Street Stock (20)

 

Friday, July 2, 2021

Street Stock Firecracker 30 + FIREWORKS

SK Modified® (40), Late Model (30), SK Light (20),
Limited Late Model (20), Street Stock (30)

 

Friday, July 9, 2021

4th Annual Bud Light Open Modified 80

Open Modified (80), SK Modified® (40), Late Model (30),
SK Light (20), Limited Late Model (20), Street Stock (20)

 

Friday, July 16, 2021
NASCAR Weekly Racing / Kids Night Big Wheel Race

SK Modified® (40), Late Model (30), SK Light (20),
Limited Late Model (20), Street Stock (20)

 

Friday, July 23, 2021
5th Annual Dunleavy’s Modifiedz Night

SK Modified® (40), Late Model (30), SK Light (40),
Limited Late Model (20), Street Stock (20)

 

Friday, July 30, 2021

NASCAR Weekly Racing

SK Modified® (40), Late Model (30), SK Light (20),
Limited Late Model (20), Street Stock (20)

 

Friday, August 6, 2021

30th Annual NWMT Stafford 150

NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour (150), SK Modified® (40), Late Model (30), SK Light (20),
Limited Late Model (20), Street Stock (20)

 

Friday, August 13, 2021

The Senator’s Cup

SK Modified® (50), Late Model (30), SK Light (20),
Limited Late Model (20), Street Stock (20)

 

Friday, August 20, 2021

2nd Annual Lincoln Tech Open Modified 80

Open Modified (80), SK Modified® (40), Late Model (30),
SK Light (20), Limited Late Model (20), Street Stock (20)

 

Friday, August 27, 2021

Back to SKool Night / Kids Night Big Wheel Race

SK Modified® (40), Late Model (30), SK Light (20),
Limited Late Model (20), Street Stock (20)

 

Friday, September 3, 2020

Late Model 50

SK Modified® (40), Late Model (50), SK Light (20),
Limited Late Model (20), Street Stock (20)

 

Friday, September 10, 2021

1st Responders Night / TC 13 SK Modified® Shoot Out

SK Modified® (40), SK Modified® TC 13 Shoot Out (13),
Late Model (30), SK Light (20),
Limited Late Model (20), Street Stock (20)

 

Friday, September 24, 2021

NASCAR Weekly Racing

SK Modified® (40), Late Model (30), SK Light (20),
Limited Late Model (20), Street Stock (20)

 

Saturday, September 25, 2021

48th Annual NAPA Auto Parts Fall Final

Whelen Modified Tour (150), SK Light (20),
Limited Late Model (20), Vintage All-Stars (15)
Plus NAPA Auto Parts Pit Party

 

Friday, October 1, 2021

NAPA Auto Parts Championship Night

SK Modified® (40), Late Model (30), SK Light (20),
Limited Late Model (20), Street Stock (20)

All events are tentative and subject to change.

Click Image to Download a Printable 2021 Schedule