2020 SK Modified® Points Standings

Points Updated: October 09, 2020
posdriverpointsbehindstartswinstop 5stop 10s
1keith rocco636+721461014
2ronnie williams564-721411112
3todd owen554-82142911
4michael christopher, jr.526-1110141812
5michael gervais, jr.424-21214039
6chase dowling412-22412257
7tony membrino, jr.408-22814027
8troy talman398-23814018
9andrew molleur380-25614026
10david arute380-25614006
11stephen kopcik364-27211167
12teddy hodgdon - r362-27414025
13marcello rufrano323-31313034
14matt vassar322-31414016
15mikey flynn - r321-31512005
16tyler leary320-31614012
17bryan narducci - r297-34214012
18cory dimatteo287-3499136
19tyler hines268-36814001
20glen reen254-38210005
21jeff malave210-42614000
22jonathan smith108-5287000
23todd patnode107-5296000
24woody pitkat102-5343022
25matt gallo102-5345000
21ed spiers267-57313000
26tom bolles82-5547000
27noah korner - r80-5565002
28d.j. burnham72-5645000
29fran siana70-5666000
30john catania68-56810000
31dan wesson42-5945000
32chris viens38-5982000
33matt galko36-6002000
34joey ternullo, jr.33-6031001
35max zachem30-6062000
36kenny horton26-6101000
37p.j. peters - r24-6123000
38burt myers22-6141000
39marc burke - r17-6192000
40anthony flannery16-6201000
41dan avery14-6223000
42darin renihan8-6282000
43nick giardina - r4-6321000
44chris jones2-6340000
45paul buzel1-6350000
R = Rookie Of The Year Candidate

50 points are awarded for first place,
Distribution is then decreased by 2 points per position.
1 point is awarded to all non-qualified cars who attempt to qualify.